Committee Members, 2015-16


Committee members:
Ashley Harrington, Rippowam Cisqua School, Ashley_Harrington@RCSNY.org
Cathy Minaudo, York Preparatory, cminaudo@yorkprep.org
Dawn Williams, Blue School, dawn@blueschool.org
Ellen Grayson, Gateway School, egrayson@gatewayschool.org
Jessica Acee, LREI School, jacee@lrei.org
John Nichols, United Nations International School, jnichols@unis.org Co-chair
Elizabeth (Liz) Ginder, Gateway School, eginder @gatewayschool.org
Margery Stone, Grace Church School, mstone@gcshool.org
Matt Suzuki, Rye Country Day School, matt_suzuki@ryecountryday.org
Melissa Sussman, Rudolf Steiner School: Out on maternity leave
Robin Otton, Calhoun School, robin.otton@calhoun.org
Shelia Hicks-Rotella, Riverdale Country School, shicks@riverdale.edu
Dana Greebel, The School at Columbia University, danagreebel@gmail.com
Danielle Rettinger, Trinity School, danielle.rettinger@trinityschoolnyc.org
Tammy Reilly, Poughkeepsie Day School, treilly@poughkeepsieday.org
Laura Burgess, Emma Willard School, lburgess@emmawillard.org
Sheila Bogan, Packer Collegiate, sbogan@packer.edu
Joanna Kim, Friends Academy, joannakim107@gmail.com

NYSAIS Events Registration
© 2013 NYSAIS

site map   |   privacy policy
contact us
17 Elk Street (First Floor)
Albany, NY 12207
Tel: 518-694-5500
Fax: 518-694-5501

© 2013 New York State Association of Independent Schools

  |   
site map   |   privacy policy   |   contact us
17 Elk Street (First Floor)     Albany, NY 12207     Tel: 518-694-5500     Fax: 518-694-5501

powered by finalsite