NYSAIS Championship Calendar at a Glance

2014-15

as of 9/16/14

 (note:  make-up dates are in parentheses)

Fall 

Cross Country

Championships: Sunday, November 9 

Field Hockey, Soccer, Volleyball

 Seed Meeting: Friday, October 24

First Round: Tuesday, October 28 (Wednesday, October 29)

Quarterfinals: Wednesday, October 29 (Thursday, October 30)

Semifinals: Friday, October 31 (Saturday, November 1)

Championships: Sunday, November 2 (Monday, November 3)

 

Winter

Indoor Track and Field

NYSAIS qualifier for Federation: Thursday, February 12 

Basketball (Boys and Girls)

Seed Meeting: Saturday, February 21

First Round: Tuesday, February 24 (Wednesday, February 25)

Quarterfinals: Wednesday, February 25 (Thursday, February 26)

Semifinals: Friday, February 27 (Saturday, February 28)

Championships: Sunday, March 1 (Monday, March 2)

 

Spring 

Golf

Championships: Wednesday, May 20 

Outdoor Track and Field

Championships: Wednesday, May 20 (Thursday, May 21) 

Baseball

Seed Meeting: Tuesday, May 12

First Round: Thursday, May 14 (Friday, May 15)

Quarterfinals: Saturday, May 16 (Sunday, May 17)

Semifinals: Monday, May 18 (Tuesday, May 19)

Championships: Wednesday, May 20 (Thursday, May 21) 

Lacrosse (Boys and Girls), Softball

Seed Meeting: Wednesday, May 13

First Round: Friday, May 15 (Saturday, May 16)

Quarterfinals: Saturday, May 16 (Sunday, May 17)

Semifinals: Monday, May 18 (Tuesday, May 19)

Championships: Wednesday, May 20 (Thursday, May 21)

 

 

 

 

 

© 2013 NYSAIS

site map   |   privacy policy
contact us
17 Elk Street (First Floor)
Albany, NY 12207
Tel: 518-694-5500
Fax: 518-694-5501

© 2013 New York State Association of Independent Schools

  |   
site map   |   privacy policy   |   contact us
17 Elk Street (First Floor)     Albany, NY 12207     Tel: 518-694-5500     Fax: 518-694-5501

powered by finalsite