Please note: Registrations are now open! Contact maria@nysais.org to be added to the contact list!


Registration for a table is a two-step process!

1. NYSAIS Table Registration (links in orange below)

2. Mohonk Reservation 

Assistant & Division Heads Showcase Thursday, November 14, 2019
NYSAIS Education Information & Technology (NEIT) Showcase Thursday, January 23, 2020
Department Chairs  Thursday, January 30, 2020
Institutional Advancement Showcase  Monday, March 9, 2020
Global Language & Culture Showcase 

Monday, March 9, 2020

Admissions Showcase Thursday, April 23, 2020

Athletics Directors Showcase

 Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Business Affairs Conference Showcase = One night per company *** (2-table [single-night] option available pending capacity)

Wednesday | Thursday

 Wednesday, May 6, and Thursday, May 7, 2020
College Counselors Showcase Tuesday, May 19, 2020
The Office: Administrative Assistants Showcase Tuesday, June 23, 2019
Early Childhood and Lower School Heads Showcase Thursday, June 25, 2020

Thank you to our Patrons

 

 

 

 


© 2013 NYSAIS

site map   |   privacy policy
contact us
17 Elk Street (First Floor)
Albany, NY 12207
Tel: 518-694-5500
Fax: 518-694-5501

© 2013 New York State Association of Independent Schools

  |   
site map   |   privacy policy   |   contact us
17 Elk Street (First Floor)     Albany, NY 12207     Tel: 518-694-5500     Fax: 518-694-5501

powered by finalsite