close icon
NYSAIS Diversity Committee Members 2021-2022


NYSAIS Diversity Committee Members

Current Title(s)/Role(s), School



Arhm Choi Wild

Director of the Progressive Teaching Institute & US Diversity Coordinator, Ethical Culture Fieldston School

Brandie Melendez

Director of the Office of  Equity and Inclusion & Interim Director of Recruitment and Professional Learning, The Berkeley Carroll School

Christine Moloney

Director of Identity, Culture, and Institutional Equity, Horace Mann School

Dwight Vidale

Assistant Head of School for Institutional Equity and Belonging, Collegiate School

Jessica Delgado

Director of Student Life & Director of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Belonging (Lower School), Riverdale Country School

John Gentile

Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion, The Calhoun School

Kenneth Hamilton, Jr.

Assistant Head of Lower School, Poly Prep Country Day School

Kim Chaloner:(she/hers/her)

Dean of Community Life, Grace Church School

Morika Tsujimura

Math and Science Teacher & Middle School Liaison to Office of Community Engagement, Grace Church School

Naledi Sean Semela

Director of Equitable Practices and Social Impact, The Browning School

Natalie Sanchez

Associate Director of the Center for Community Values & Action, Horace Mann School

Nayantara Mhatre

Middle School Dean of Students, The Calhoun School

Ramón Javier

Director of Equity and Inclusion, The Trinity School

Roxanne Leff

Assistant Head of School, Brooklyn Heights Montessori School

Semeka Smith-Williams

Director of Diversity & Equity, The Packer Collegiate Institute

Xiomara Hall

Director of Enrollment Management, The Chapin School